Kimbra – “Settle Down”

Kimbra – “Settle Down” Video Clips. Duration : 4.13 Mins.

‘Vows’ will be released in the US/ UK on May 22. Kimbra’s North American debut, ‘The Settle Down EP’ is out on iTunes now here: smarturl.it Directed by Guy Franklin. For more Kimbra: Facebook.com KimbraMusic.com http YouTube.com Settle Down Lyrics: I wanna settle down I wanna settle down Won’t you settle down with me? Settle down We can settle at a table.. A table for two Won’t you wine and dine with me? Settle down I wanna raise a child I wanna raise a child Won’t you raise a child with me… Raise a child We’ll call her Nebraska Nebraska Jones She’ll have your nose Just so you know I wanna settle down I wanna settle down Won’t you settle down with me? Settle down Run from Angela Vickers I saw her with you Monday morning small talking on the avenue She’s got a fancy car She wants to take you far From the city lights and sounds deep into the dark Star so light and star so bright First star i see tonight! Star so light and star so bright Keep him by side! I wanna settle down I wanna settle down Baby there’s no need to run I’ll love you well I wanna settle down It’s time to bring you down On just one knee for now Lets make our vows

Tags: kimbra, settle down, gotye, somebody that i used to know, cameo lover, pop, neo soul, jazz, wally, miami horror, i look to you, nina simone, plain gold ring, two way street, good intent, kimbra johnson, walk off the earth

ใส่ความเห็น

