Music for my daughter. Lovely piano music by Paul Collier (17)

Enjoy smooth relaxing beautiful music, no words, a gentle instrumental, Take a break from your busy life Rosey By Paul Collier ©, 2009. All rights reserved DOWNLOAD NOW AVAILABLE direct from me here… http://www.paulfromstokeuk.com I hope you enjoy listening to my music, I value your ratings and comments. subscribing (click the yellow button above :)to my channel helps to keep my music in the YouTube search results for others to enjoy and notifys you when I upload brand new music also. I am unsigned/I do not have a record label so your support is vital to me and greatly appreciated! I am thankful to each and every SUBSCRIBER Our lives resemble that of a flower in many ways, we start out in life so weak, so dependant upon factors beyond our control, dangers are ever present, and we have little protection, but over time we grow stronger, we grow resilient, we get used to the daily challanges, yes, sometimes we can put up barriers of self defense, as a rose does with its thorns, but through careful nurturing, the right conditions and a little bit of love, we can grow into the most beautiful being, This song I have wrote for my daughter Danielle Rose Collier, Rosey, you are incredible, know this, believe this, be this. Love from Dad xxx Thank you for listening. Paul🙂 Please visit my website http://www.paulfromstokeuk.com to DOWNLOAD my music directly from me. If you visit my YouTube channel page here… http you will be able to hear my latest compositions and listen to PLAYLISTS of my

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-60GpJlCaVA&hl=en

ใส่ความเห็น

